This Vegan Butter recipe is awesome!


Vegan Butter in chi-chi dish.

Vegan Butter in chi-chi dish.

As you may know, my world revolves around keeping my Dear Husband happy and our 4 Siberian Huskies happy, which all contributes to me being happier! DH is allergic to milk! It really puts a crimp into baking. Also, I am not allergic and it’s a pain to buy both so I don’t, but I do miss butter! I finally found a recipe for a vegan butter than tastes like the creamery stuff you buy at farm stands! It is so good!

vegan butter ingredients

vegan butter ingredients

Click here for awesome recipe! Scroll down the page to find the recipe.

Before you ask if you can substitute something in the recipe, read the web site thoroughly, the author has tried a few and then read the comments, people have had varying degrees of success making changes. You will not be disappointed if you make this vegan butter!

FYI: Coconut Oil
If you have never used or tried coconut oil. If the temp is below 70 degrees, it will be solid and hard as a rock. If the temperature is over 70, it will be liquid.

